top of page

This site evaluates the effectviness of this educational curriculum via the Kirkpatrick four-stage model of evaluation 

Level 1: participants’ affective responses to training content 

Level 2: assessment of knowledge improvement/content retention

Level 3: application assessment of new educational knowledge 

Level 4: clinical impact assessment 

Level 1


Level 2

Pre-Training Tests

Post-Training Test


Level 3


Level 4

bottom of page